Ansprechpartner

Gemeindemitarbeiter

Harald Ponweiser
Bürgermeister

02620 / 2367 13
h.ponweiser@hoeflein.com

Mag. Nikolaus Csenar
Vizebürgermeister

0664 / 730 753 65
ncsenar@aon.at

Henrietta Breimayer
Amtsleiterin

02620 / 2367 10
h.breimayer@hoeflein.com

Gottfried Weninger
Bauamt

02620 / 2367 11
g.weninger@hoeflein.com

Klara Kwas
Bürgerservice

02620 / 2367 12
k.kwas@hoeflein.com

Johann Weinberger
Bauhof

0664 / 88 22 5199

Walter Bauer
Bauhof

0664 /  88 22 51 88

Stefan Klug-Kokiet
Bauhof

Kindergarten

Martina Kuchner
Kindergartenpädagogin, Leitung

02620 / 2900 11
kindergarten@hoeflein.com

Alexandra Posch
Kinderbetreuerin

02620 / 2900 11
kindergarten@hoeflein.com

Renate Gager
Nachmittagbetreuung

02620 / 2900 11
kindergarten@hoeflein.com

Sonja Steiner
Kinderbetreuerin

02620 / 2900 12
kindergarten@hoeflein.com

Jeanine Steiner
Kinderbetreuerin in Karenz

02620 / 2900 11
kindergarten@hoeflein.com

Theres Scherz
Kindergartenpädagogin

02620 / 2900 12
kindergarten@hoeflein.com

Nadja Rottensteiner
Ersatzbetreuerin

02620 / 2900 11
kindergarten@hoeflein.com

Kathrin Mühlhofer
Kindergartenpädagogin

02620 / 2900 12
kindergarten@hoeflein.com

Volksschule

Petra Weinberger
Schulwartin

02620 / 2385

Marina Scheibenreif
Schulwartin

02620 / 2385

 

Franz Schmieder
Schulbusfahrer

Doris Fanzlau
Schulbusfahrerin