Gemeinderat

Harald Ponweiser
Bürgermeister

02620 / 2367 13
h.ponweiser@hoeflein.com

Mag. Nikolaus Csenar
Vizebürgermeister

0664 / 730 753 65
ncsenar@aon.at

Hubert Kastner
Geschäftsführender Gemeinderat

0676 / 701 85 66
kastner@zweiersdorf.at

Romana Krumböck-Stickler
Geschäftsführender Gemeinderat

0664 / 506 73 21
romana.krumboeck1@gmx.at

Josef Schmoll, BA
Geschäftsführender Gemeinderat

Tanja Schreier
Geschäftsführender Gemeinderat

0650 / 713 08 94
tanja.schreier@hotmail.com

DI (FH) P.Farcher
Gemeinderat

0650 / 649 64 86
farcher@gmx.at

Peter Groß
Gemeinderat

0676 / 975 27 44
peter.gross@unicons.at

Herbert Stickler
Gemeinderat

0664 / 155 37 10
herbert.stickler@aon.at

Dipl.-Kffr. Eva Reinhardt
Gemeinderat

0650 / 992 02 06
eva@reinhardt.com

Margit Reisinger
Gemeinderat

0660 / 439 33 25
ma_rei@gmx.net

Ferdinand Schauer
Gemeinderat

0699 / 118 021 52
schauer@eventfactory.net

Florian Schmoll
Gemeinderat

0664/5321440
florian.schmoll@gmx.at

Reinhard Scheiwein
Gemeinderat

0664 / 877 33 91
scheiwein.oh@aon.at

Jürgen Posch
Gemeinderat

dermaler@gmx.at