Gemeinderat

Harald Ponweiser
Bürgermeister

02620 / 2367 13
h.ponweiser@hoeflein.com

Mag. Nikolaus Csenar
Vizebürgermeister

0664 / 730 753 65
ncsenar@aon.at

Hubert Kastner
Geschäftsführender Gemeinderat

0676 / 701 85 66
kastner@zweiersdorf.at

Romana Krumböck-Stickler
Geschäftsführender Gemeinderat

0664 / 506 73 21
romana.krumboeck1@gmx.at

Herbert Stickler
Geschäftsführender Gemeinderat

0664 / 155 37 10
herbert.stickler@aon.at

Tanja Schreier
Geschäftsführender Gemeinderat

0650 / 713 08 94
tanja.schreier@hotmail.com

Dipl.-Kffr. Eva Reinhardt
Gemeinderat

0650 / 992 02 06
eva@reinhardt.com

Josef Schmoll, BA
Gemeinderat

Claus Michäler
Gemeinderat

0699 118 45 308
clausimic@gmx.at

Ferdinand Schauer
Gemeinderat

0699 / 118 021 52
schauer@eventfactory.net

Margit Reisinger
Gemeinderat

0676 / 342 77 31
ma_rei@gmx.net

Richard Hofmarcher
Gemeinderat

0699 / 171 35 825
r.hofmarcher@aon.at

Manuel Bartl
Gemeinderat

0660  562 61 85
manuelbartl@hotmail.com

Mag. Ilse Leidl-Krapfenbauer
Gemeinderat

0660 659 58 09
ilse_leidl@gmx.at

Manfred Seidel
Gemeinderat

+49 174 188 34 82
manfred.seidel@aon.at